Journey to the Sinking Lands

A witness to the world's first evacuation of an entire people due to climate change

Breaking news

I’ve just heard – the Journey for the Lifetime doco is a finalist for the 2010 One World Media Awards. Very exiting and all props to producer Simon Elmes, who took a whole bunch of my raw ramblings and turned it into a proper documentary.

The awards night is June 22, and I’m looking forwards to a good old knees-up. After all, I’ve seen the list of past winners and am sure the competition is as stiff again, but at the very least you get a free dinner.

3 Comments»

  Wolfy wrote @

Nice one bruva

  myfriendkeithsays wrote @

Well deserved. Bonne chance.

  speadoGaste wrote @

hey everybody I am newbie here

I have just found this forum from researching several keywords for my school project. I just wanted to say hello to everyone. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

